» » M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 511 (2017-04-27)

M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 511 (2017-04-27)

M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 511 (2017-04-27)
Title: M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 511 (2017-04-27)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2017
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.

01.Cosmic Gate & JES - Fall Into You (Eskai Remix) [WAKE YOUR MIND (BLACK HOLE)]
02.Alex Ender - Black Woods [FSOE EXCELSIOR]
03.Hamzeh - Lacuna (Original Mix) [ABOVE ALL]
04.Curtis Young - Banshee [MENTAL ASYLUM]
05.Jimmy Chou - Last Cry [ALTER EGO]
06.Radion6 - World Of Tomorrow [ASOT]
07.Sean & Xander - Escalate [HIGH CONTRAST] {Track Of The Week}
08.M.I.K.E. Push vs. Robert Nickson - Tachyon [FSOE]
09.Signum - Euphoric Hope [WAO138?!]
10.Luciano Martinez - Mute [AERYS RECORDS]

Download free M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 511 (2017-04-27)

Share the music collection!
Comments Also on HTTP://SINGLES-CHART.RU:
Comment on
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив